Inter-Society Color Council

ISCC Board of Directors

The affairs of the ISCC are run by the Executive Committee, an elected group of officers, and overseen by a similarly elected Board of Directors. These officers are elected to 2 year terms. The elected officers consist of:
  • President, who oversees the activities of the council and conducts board meetings.
  • Secretary, who is responsible for keeping the minutes of the board meetings as well as all other council records.
  • Treasurer,who maintains the Council's financial records and who serves as the chair of the finance committee.
  • President-Elect, who assists the President in fulfilling his/her responsibilities fo the Society.

The Past-President completes the Executive Committee. The Past-President advises and assists the President over his or her term, and also chairs the Nominating Committee.

The Board of Directors oversees the operation of the Council. The Board consists of between 6 and 9 members, who serve 3 year terms, starting on rotating years. The Board meets several times each year. Whenever possible, in-person meetings are held in conjunction with the Society annual meeting. Teleconferences are regularly scheduled, typically monthly.




President
Dr David R Wyble
Avian Rochester, LLC
PO Box 1210
Webster NY 14580
dave@avianrochester.com
President Elect
Ms. Maggie Maggio
Smashing Color
maggiemaggio@gmail.com

Secretary
Dr. Jean Hoskin
sjhoskin1@gmail.com
Treasurer
Mr. Jerald Dimas
Color Communications, Inc.
4000 W Filmore Str
Chicago, IL 60624 USA
(773) 475-2575
jerdim@ccicolor.com
Past President
Dr Renzo Shamey
North Carolina State University
College of Textiles
rshamey@ncsu.edu


Directors - 2021-2023

Ms. Shoshana Burgett

Boston, MA

jshoshana@colorkarma.com

Dr. Kate Edwards

Datacolor

5 Princess Rd.

Lawrence, NJ 08548

kedwards@datacolor.com



Directors - 2019-2021
Dr. Lina Cardenas
Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile


Dr. Danny C. Rich
Sun Chemical Company


Ms. Luanne Stovall
Artist, Color Theorist
Lecturer, University of Texas at Austin
lu@luannestovall.com


Ms. Amy Woolf



Directors - 2020-2022
Ms. Ellen Divers
Ellen Divers Design
ellen.divers@gmail.com


Dr. Jennifer (Jen) Kruschwitz
Assistant Professor
University of Rochester, Institute of Optics
jennifer.kruschwitz@rochester.edu

Dr. Michael Murdoch
Assistant Professor
Rochester Institute of Technology, Program of Color Science
michael.murdoch@mail.rit.edu

Unless otherwise noted, all material is copyright  Inter-Society Color Council, all rights reserved.
Not-for-profit use is permitted if credit is given to the source.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software